YoungBoy – Never Broke Again

YoungBoy – Never Broke Again

YoungBoy Never Broke Again releases his latest tape, Ain’t Too Long.  The new tape features eight solo tracks with collaborator Dubba-AA, who produced all the songs along with help from Louie Bandz, Mike Laury, DJ Swift and DVS.  The tape also features the previously released track, “Confidential” which NBA dropped a video for last month.

Next month, the Baton Rouge rapper will be hitting the road with 21 Savage for the Numb The Pain Tour. Starting Nov. 16, in Austin, Texas., the tour will hit up 22 cities (NBA will be on all but two dates) including Dallas, New Orleans, Detroit, New York and Los Angeles.

Stream YoungBoy’s new tape and watch his new video for “War With Us” below.

YoungBoy Never Broke Again’s Ain’t Too Long Tracklist

1. “Red Rum” (prod by Dubba-AA)
2. “Confidential” (prod Dubba-AA and DVS)
3. “Pour One” (prod by DJ Swift)
4. “Better Man” (prod by Dubba-AA and Louie Bandz)
5. “War With Us” (prod by Dubba-AA and Mike Laury)
6. “You the One” (prod by Dubba-AA and Louie Bandz)
7. “Coordination” (prod by Dubba-AA and Louie Bandz)
8. “Thug Alibi” (prod Dubba-AA and Louie Bandz)


Author: sm-admin

Street Motivation is an urban lifestyle magazine that covers various aspects of hip-hop culture from Southern California to many other parts of the world. As THE voice of the independent artists new and old Generation, Street Motivation Magazine focuses on music, models, fashion, battle rap and politics with intelligence, integrity, motivation and, most of all, respect. Get your issues 3 ways: In Stores, Digital or by Mail Order Visit for store locations near you! If they don't have it, ask them WHY NOT! *If ordering for someone who's incarcerated please order issues from For advertising or album reviews dial Office: 323-642-7702 Email:

Share This Post On

Submit a Comment